The Hanzo Brothers

The longest lane

The longest lane is the first release by The Hanzo Brothers.
(The Hanzo Brothers are Steffen de Wolff & René Merkelbach)

Song credits:
Lead vocals and acoustic guitar: Steffen de Wolff
Keyboards: René Merkelbach
Drums: Lean Robbemont
Bass guitar: Jan van Olffen
Electric guitars: Tim Langedijk
Percussion: Anouk Verdonk
Backing vocals: Sophie Driebeek, René Merkelbach, Steffen de Wolff

Recorded and mixed by René Merkelbach

Mastered by Robin Schmidt ~ 24/96 mastering (Germany)


Available for downloading on all major digital platforms:

The longest lane ~ lyric video